Fall On Me

Fall Tour


The final shows of my Summer were filled with inspiring musical energy and even more phenomenal people - a huge thank you to everyone who came out and took part in the memories!

Though as they say, this train keeps on a rollin. As I find myself mid-stream between cities I wanted to take a brief but valued moment to give you an update on what lies on the horizon for the Fall. We have added a bunch of new tour dates, including my gig tonight with the fantastic Ari Hest at The Ark in Ann Arbor, MI. There will also be some additional very exciting show announcements to come in the near future. All of the upcoming dates are listed below, but please be sure to follow me on Facebook and Twitter to share in the sights and sounds from the road.

Tour Dates

September 25th - The Ark (w/ Ari Hest) - Ann Arbor, MI - Tickets

September 27th - Evanston Art & Big Fork Festival - Evanston, IL - Info

September 28th - Evanston Art & Big Fork Festival - Evanston, IL - Info

September 29th - Club Cafe, AcoustiCafe Series Featured Artist -Pittsburgh, PA -Info

October 5th - The Burren Back-Room Acoustic Music Series - Somerville, MA - Info

October 9th - Tellus360 - Lancaster, PA - Info

October 16th - The Tonic Room - Chicago, IL - Tickets

October 17th - Trinity House Theatre - Livonia, MI - Info

October 18th - Stone House Concert - Detroit, MI - Info

October 19th - House Concert - Highland Park, IL

October 23rd-26th - Folk Alliance Region Midwest - St. Louis, MO - Showcase TBD

November 9th - Rockwood Music Hall (Full Band) - New York, NY - Tickets

November 12th & 13th - TBA - Chicago, IL

November 14th-16th - Northeast Regional Folk Alliance - Kerhonkson, NY


Please visit Tour Dates for additional tour updates and details. 


As always, thank you all for you continued support and I look forward to seeing you out there.